Visit <a href="https://www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy">www.wycombe/gov.uk/council-services/council-and-democracy</a> for information about councillors and email alerts for meetings



Queen Victoria Road High Wycombe Bucks HP11 1BB

## **Standards Committee**

11 March 2014 Date:

Time: 6.30 pm

Venue: **Council Chamber** 

District Council Offices, Queen Victoria Road, High Wycombe Bucks

Membership

Chairman: Councillor Mrs L M Clarke OBE Vice Chairman: Councillor Ms J D Wassell

Councillors: I Bates, D J Carroll, Mrs G A Jones, J A Savage,

D A C Shakespeare OBE and R Wilson

Independent

G Houalla and M Pearce

Persons

(Observers):

Parish Council

Parish Cllr J Sherlock and Parish Cllr Mrs V Smith

Observers:

## **Agenda**

Item		Page
1	Apologies for Absence	
2	Declarations of Interest	
3	Minutes of Previous Meeting	
4	Localism Act 2011 - Standards Regime	2
5	Compliments, Complaints & Comments Q3	3 - 15
6	Update on Standards Complaints	16 - 17
7	Supplementary Items	
8	Urgent Items	

For further information, please contact Emma Lund 01494 421635, Emma.Lund@wycombe.gov.uk